Main content of this web page


PhD students

Jonas Albert
Jonas Albert
Experimental Physics
Office: 2.0.05 (BGI)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3809
E-mail: Jonas.Albert@uni-bayreuth.de
Sebastian Baderschneider
Experimental Physics
Office: 1.1 01 416 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4014
E-mail: sebastian.baderschneider@uni-bayreuth.de
Bakr_Hazem
Hazem Bakr
Experimental Physics
Office: 5.3 01 27 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2603
E-mail: hazem.bakr@uni-bayreuth.de
Axel_Bourdick
Axel Bourdick
Theoretical Physics
Office: 5.1.02.011 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4468
E-mail: axel.bourdick@uni-bayreuth.de
Inga Elvers
Inga Elvers
Experimental Physics
Office: 1.1 01 416 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4014
E-mail: Inga.Elvers@uni-bayreuth.de
Deputy student representative
Förster.Johannes
Johannes Förster
Theoretical Biochemistry
Office: 05 (B XIV)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3078
E-mail: johannes.foerster@uni-bayreuth.de
Julian Garhammer
Theoretical Physics
Office: 1.1 02 606 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3241
E-mail: Julian.Garhammer@uni-bayreuth.de
Student representative
Lisa Maria Günther
Lisa Maria Günther
Experimental Physics
Office: 1.2 01 454 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4028
E-mail: lisa.guenther@uni-bayreuth.de
Julian Kahle
Julian Kahle
Experimental Physics
Office: 5.3 01 26 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2602
E-mail: julian.kahle@uni-bayreuth.de
Oxana Kempf
Oxana Kempf
Experimental Biophysics
Office: 1.1 01 413 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4018
E-mail: oxana.naletova@uni-bayreuth.de
Alexander_Loehner
Alexander Löhner
Experimental Physics
Office: 1.2 01 451 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4026
E-mail: alexander.loehner@uni-bayreuth.de
Tobias Meier
Tobias Meier
Experimental Physics
Office: 5.3 01 28 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2604
E-mail: tobias.meier@uni-bayreuth.de
Carlos_Melo
Carlos Melo
Experimental Physics
Office: 1.1 01 415 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4013
E-mail: Carlos.Melo@uni-bayreuth.de
Lars Müller
Lars Müller
Theoretical Biochemistry
Office: 04 (B XIV)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3078
E-mail: lars.mueller@uni-bayreuth.de
Regina Müller
Regina Müller
Experimental Physics
Office: 1.1 01 417 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4013
E-mail: regina.mueller@uni-bayreuth.de
Denys_Priadko
Denys Priadko
Experimental Physics
Office: 5.3 01 28 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2604
E-mail: denis.priadko@uni-bayreuth.de
Dominic Raithel
Dominic Raithel
Experimental Physics
Office: 1.1 01 416 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4014
E-mail: dominic.raithel@uni-bayreuth.de
Alexander_Rudnick
Alexander Rudnick
Experimental Physics
Office: 5.3 01 28 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2604
E-mail: alexander.rudnick@uni-bayreuth.de
Christina_Saller
Christina Saller
Polymer Chemistry
Office: 4.2 01 595 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3207
E-mail: christina.saller@uni-bayreuth.de
Martina_Schmidt
Martina Schmidt
Polymer Chemistry
Office: 5.1 01 015a (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4460
E-mail: martina.schmidt1@uni-bayreuth.de
Philip_Schmode
Philip Schmode
Polymer Chemistry
Office: 4.2 01 584 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3390
E-mail: Philip1.Schmode@uni-bayreuth.de
Christian_Schoerner
Christian Schörner
Experimental Physics
Office: 2.0.01 (BGI)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3806
E-mail: Christian.Schoerner@uni-bayreuth.de
Konstantin_Schötz
Konstantin Schötz
Experimental Physics
Office: 5.3 01 26 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2602
E-mail: konstantin1.schoetz@uni-bayreuth.de
Andrea Schuller
Experimental Physics
Office: 1.1 01 415 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4013
E-mail: andrea.schuller@uni-bayreuth.de
Susanne Seibt
Susanne Seibt
Physical Chemistry
Office: 3.1 01 04 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2423
E-mail: susanne.seibt@uni-bayreuth.de
Sebastian_Staeter
Sebastian Stäter
Experimental Physics
Office: 1.2 01 456 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4030
E-mail: Sebastian.Staeter@uni-bayreuth.de
Thomas Unger
Thomas Unger
Experimental Physics
Office: 5.3 01 27 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2603
E-mail: thomas.unger@uni-bayreuth.de
Stefan Wedler
Stefan Wedler
Experimental Physics
Office: 5.3 01 27 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2603
E-mail: stefan.wedler@uni-bayreuth.de
Kevin Wilma
Kevin Wilma
Experimental Physics
Office: 1.2 01 450 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4025
E-mail: Kevin.Wilma@uni-bayreuth.de
BerndWittmann
Bernd Wittmann
Experimental Physics
Office: 1.2 01 456 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4030
E-mail: Bernd.Wittmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Julia Wollmann
Julia Wollmann
Polymer Chemistry
Office: 4.2 01 595 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3207
E-mail: julia.wollmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Jan Zoller
Theoretical Biochemistry
Office: 05 (B XIV)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2047
E-mail: jan.zoller@uni-bayreuth.de